top of page

Our little life. Shout out to Tina Clewes and Chris Barron. Thank you for your support!

Updated: Aug 9, 2018

Today we brought in a beautiful Prince of Wales Parakeet. She is 10 years old and absolutely wonderful. Already stepping up and not biting and we have had her home for literally 10 minutes. I will add pictures soon. We currently have 34 lovey birds.


7 Budgies - Greenie, Blue, Kiwi, Skittles, Powder, Zelda, Link

6 Finches - LB and the rest. (They all look really alike except for LB)

5 Cockatiels - Poojey, Pitre, Romeo, Retta, Chi-Chi

5 Doves - Rosie, Biscuit, Cuteness, Knuckles, Angel

4 Parrotlets - Zazu, Perry, Emmy, Fester

3 Lovebirds - Squeakers, Itchy, Scratchy

3 Conures - Beakers, Celeste, Sally

1 Prince of Whales Parakeet - Daisy


Some of my stock can breed but all birds are currently on breeding break. If you are interested in a cockatiel, parrotlet or dove I can breed those. I am not at the moment as I am working on getting my aviary better set up in order to do so. It is also healthy for them to not be factory bred. I will never let my birds be bred constantly. It's not good for them at all. Just a little blurb about our babies. I will post more as time goes on. I am working on updating this site and getting donations. I have had some people donate.

Donations are very appreciated. www.gofundme.com/crazy-bird-ladys-rescue-centre is where we have donating set up currently.


Tina Clewes, Chris Barron

Thank you for your donations. Your donations made it so we were able to bring in 8 more birds to give homes to. It also purchased 8 bags of food, many of our birds are not on the same diet, dishes, perches and toys. We really appreciate your support and love.

11 views0 comments
bottom of page